Athletics » Athletic/Activity Staff Directory

Athletic/Activity Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Email
Amanda Larsen  Cheerleading  larsen@mtayrschools.org
Brad Elliott  Boys Track and Field  elliott@mtayrschools.org
Brandie Ruggles  MS Volleyball/MS Basketball/MS Track and Field  ruggles@mtayrschools.org
Bret Ruggles  Boys Basketball  ruggles@mtayrschools.org
Carol Cason  Cheerleading  cason@mtayrschools.org
Crystal Storhoff  Flags  storhoff@mtayrschools.org
Debbie Larsen  Cross Country/Girls Track and Field  larsen@mtayrschools.org
Delwyn Showalter  Athletic Director/Football  showalter@mtayrschools.org
Derek Lambert  Football  lambert@mtayrschools.org
Greg Storhoff  Marching Band Director  storhoff@mtayrschools.org
Jeff Levine  Boys Basketball   
Joe Catanzareti  MS Baseball  catanzareti@mtayrschools.org
John Larsen  Volleyball/Football/Girls Track and Field  larsen@mtayrschools.org
Kim Curry  Sparks Drill Team  curry@mtayrschools.org
Kurt Wallace  MS Wrestling/Boys Track and Field  wallace@mtayrschools.org
Mike Zarr  Bowling   
Sally Young  Cross Country  young@mtayrschools.org
Scott Giles  Golf  giles@mtayrschools.org
Shaun Kniep  Drama/Speech  kniep@mtayrschools.org
Tanner Rinehart  Baseball   
Thad Streit  Girls Basketball  streit@mtayrschools.org
TIffany Wimer  Flags   
Tori Braby  Volleyball  braby@mtayrschools.org