High School » HS Staff Directory

HS Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Email Website
Aaron Riley  Art/Drivers Ed.  aaron.riley@mtayrschools.org  
Abby Elliott  Instructional Coach  abby.elliott@mtayrschools.org  
Amanda Overholser  Special Education Associate  amanda.overholser@mtayrschools.org  
Amanda Waske  Special Education Associate  amanda.waske@mtayrschools.org  
Barb Gerber  Family Consumer Science/ Prom Advisor  barb.gerber@mtayrschools.org  
Barbie Belzer  Special Education Associate  barbie.belzer@mtayrschools.org  
Betty Lou Groves  Guidance Secretary  bettylou.groves@mtayrschools.org  
Bill Huntington  Building Principal  bill.huntington@mtayrschools.org  
Brandie Ruggles  MS Teacher  brandie.ruggles@mtayrschools.org  
Bret Ruggles  MS Science/Math/TAG  bret.ruggles@mtayrschools.org  
Chandra Poore  Special Education  chandra.poore@mtayrschools.org  
Ansley Katz Instrumental Music/Band/Vocal  ansley.katz@mtayrschools.org  
Courtney May  Ag/FFA  courtney.may@mtayrschools.org  
Cyndi Sobotka  Special Education Associate  cyndi.sobotka@mtayrschools.org  
Delwyn Showalter  Athletic Director/Social Studies  delwyn.showalter@mtayrschools.org  
Derek Lambert  HS Physical Education/ Weight Lifting  derek.lambert@mtayrschools.org  
Diana Arends  Principal Secretary  diana.arends@mtayrschools.org  
Diane Drake  Special Education Associate  diane.drake@mtayrschools.org  
Donna Warin  Special Education Secretary/Court Liason  donna.warin@mtayrschools.org  
Emily DeCook  Social Studies  emily.decook@mtayrschools.org  
Frank Mueller  Special Education  frank.mueller@mtayrschools.org  
Gilberto Castreje  Spanish  gilberto.castreje@mtayrschools.org  
Jodie Geist  Special Education/TAP Coordinator  jodie.geist@mtayrschools.org  
Jodie Houchin  HS Science  jodie.houchin@mtayrschools.org  
Brandie Ruggles HS English  brandie.ruggles@mtayrschools.org  
John Larsen  Guidance/Math  john.larsen@mtayrschools.org  
Katie McGahuey  MS Teacher  katie.mcgahuey@mtayrschools.org  
Kris Quick  Special Education Coordinator  kris.quick@mtayrschools.org  
Bret Ruggles Math/Industrial Tech  bret.ruggles@mtayrschools.org  
Mark Budach  Business Teacher  mark.budach@mtayrschools.org  
Mark Edwards  Technology Director  mark.edwards@mtayrschools.org  
Melissa Shields  Special Education Teacher  melissa.shields@mtayrschools.org  
Nicole Minnick  Special Education Associate  nicole.minnick@mtayrschools.org  
Sally Young  MS Math/MS Social Studies  sally.young@mtayrschools.org  
Sarah Schafer  Special Education Associate  sarah.schafer@mtayrschools.org  
Scott Giles  Industrial Tech/TSA Advisor  scott.giles@mtayrschools.org  
Shaun Kniep  HS English/Publications/Speech/Drama Advisor  shaun.kniep@mtayrschools.org  
Sherry Adams  MS English/ HS Reading  sherry.adams@mtayrschools.org  
Mabel Trujillo Library Associate  mabel.trujillo@mtayrschools.org  
Thad Streit  HS Science/Physical Education  thad.streit@mtayrschools.org  
Tori Braby  Special Education Associate  tori.braby@mtayrschools.org  
Tori Larsen  Special Education  tori.larsen@mtayrschools.org