Elementary School » Elementary Staff Directory

Elementary Staff Directory

 
Staff Name Position Email
Bethany Knox Early Childhood Special Education  bethany.knox@mtayrschools.org
Amy Levine  Special Education  amy.levine@mtayrschools.org
Anne Taylor  Special Education Associate  anne.taylor@mtayrschools.org
Annie Main  Special Education Associate  annie.main@mtayrschools.org
Barb Gerber  Guidance  barb.gerber@mtayrschools.org
Brittany Binning Kindergarten Teacher  brittany.binning@mtayrschools.org
Beth Christner  Preschool Teacher  beth.christner@mtayrschools.org
Betsy Budach  2nd Grade Teacher  betsy.budach@mtayrschools.org
Stephanie Riley Special Education Associate
Jennifer Rau K-6 Vocal/5-6 Band  jennifer.rau@mtayrschools.org
Chris Elwood  Building Principal  chris.elwood@mtayrschools.org
Colleen Minnick  Special Education Associate  colleen.minnick@mtayrschools.org
Courtney Adams  5th Grade Teacher  courtney.adams@mtayrschools.org
Emily Eggert Special Education Associate emily.eggert@mtayrschools.org
Dara Greenland  Title 1  dara.greenland@mtayrschools.org
Darla Sobotka  3rd Grade Teacher  darla.sobotka@mtayrschools.org
Debbie Larsen  Physical Education  debbie.larsen@mtayrschools.org
Deb Lynch  4th Grade Teacher  deb.lynch@mtayrschools.org
Kathy Vogel Special Education Associate  kathy.vogel@mtayrschools.org
Heidi Albaugh  Special Education Associate  heidi.albaugh@mtayrschools.org
Holly Kerwin Special Education Associate  holly.kerwin@mtayrschools.org
Jackie Schnoor  School Secretary  jackie.schnoor@mtayrschools.org
Jane Uhlenkamp  Art/Title 1 Math/TAG  jane.uhlenkamp@mtayrschools.org
Jess Frost  5th Grade Teacher  jessica.frost@mtayrschools.org
Jessica Showalter  1st Grade Teacher  jessica.showalter@mtayrschools.org
Jill Weehler  Instructional Coach  jill.weehler@mtayrschools.org
JoAnn Gregg 5th Grade Teacher  joann.gregg@mtayrschools.org
Jody Greene  2nd Grade Teacher  jody.greene@mtayrschools.org
Julie Shields  6th Grade Teacher  julie.shields@mtayrschools.org
Karen Taylor  4th Grade Teacher  karen.taylor@mtayrschools.org
Katie Coulson  Kindergarten Teacher  katie.coulson@mtayrschools.org
Kris Quick  Special Education Coordinator  kris.quick@mtayrschools.org
Kristen Graham  Kindergarten Teacher  kristen.graham@mtayrschools.org
Mabel Trujillo  ELL/Library Associate mabel.trujillo@mtayrschools.org
Mariah Mason  3rd Grade Teacher  mariah.mason@mtayrschools.org
Mark Edwards  Technology Director  mark.edwards@mtayrschools.org
Caitlyn Weir Special Education  caitlyn.weir@mtayrschools.org
Melissa Weber  Special Education Teacher  melissa.weber@mtayrschools.org
Ranae Stewart  6th Grade Teacher  ranae.stewart@mtayrschools.org
Stasia Nickle  1st Grade Teacher  stasia.nickle@mtayrschools.org
Tara Rush  SFL Site Director  tara.rush@mtayrschools.org
Stephanie Remmenga Title 1  stephanie.remmenga@mtayrschools.org
Tracy Giles  1st Grade Teacher  tracy.giles@mtayrschools.org