Athletic/Activity Staff Directory


Showing 23 items
Staff NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NamePositionEmail
Amanda Larsen Cheerleading amanda.larsen@mtayrschools.org 
Brad Elliott Boys Track and Field brad.elliott@mtayrschools.org 
Brandie Ruggles MS Volleyball/MS Basketball/MS Track and Field brandie.ruggles@mtayrschools.org 
Bret Ruggles Boys Basketball bret.ruggles@mtayrschools.org 
Carol Cason Cheerleading carol.cason@mtayrschools.org 
Crystal Storhoff Flags crystall.storhoff@mtayrschools.org 
Debbie Larsen Cross Country/Girls Track and Field debbie.larsen@mtayrschools.org 
Delwyn Showalter Athletic Director/Football delwyn.showalter@mtayrschools.org 
Derek Lambert Football derek.lambert@mtayrschools.org 
Greg Storhoff Marching Band Director greg.storhoff@mtayrschools.org 
Jeff Levine Boys Basketball  
Joe Catanzareti MS Baseball joe.catanzareti@mtayrschools.org 
John Larsen Volleyball/Football/Girls Track and Field john.larsen@mtayrschools.org 
Kim Curry Sparks Drill Team kim.curry@mtayrschools.org 
Kurt Wallace MS Wrestling/Boys Track and Field kurt.wallace@mtayrschools.org 
Mike Zarr Bowling  
Sally Young Cross Country sally.young@mtayrschools.org 
Scott Giles Golf scott.giles@mtayrschools.org 
Shaun Kniep Drama/Speech shaun.kniep@mtayrschools.org 
Tanner Rinehart Baseball  
Thad Streit Girls Basketball thad.streit@mtayrschools.org 
TIffany Wimer Flags  
Tori Braby Volleyball tori.braby@mtayrschools.org 
Showing 23 items