District Staff Directory

Showing 9 items
Staff NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NamePositionEmail
Tawnya Jones Director of Food Services/Concessions tawnya.jones@mtayrschools.org 
Dick Still Mechanic and Transportation Supervisor  
Clint Poore Head Custodian clint.poore@mtayrschools.org 
Lynne Wallace MS/HS Principal lynne.wallace@mtayrschools.org 
Chris Elwood Pk-6 Principal chris.elwood@mtayrschools.org 
Stacey Andresen Nurse stacey.andresen@mtayrschools.org 
Joe Drake  Superintendent joe.drake@mtayrschools.org 
Kris Quick Special Education Coordinator/ECSE kris.quick@mtayrschools.org 
Kim Curry District Librarian/Technology Director/Integration Specialist kim.curry@mtayrschools.org 
Showing 9 items
Comments