District Staff Directory


Showing 9 items
Staff NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NamePositionEmail
Joe Drake  Superintendent joe.drake@mtayrschools.org 
Kris Quick Special Education Coordinator/ECSE kris.quick@mtayrschools.org 
Chris Elwood Pk-6 Principal chris.elwood@mtayrschools.org 
Stacey Andresen Nurse stacey.andresen@mtayrschools.org 
Bill Huntington MS/HS Principal bill.huntington@mtayrschools.org 
Adam Still Mechanic and Transportation Supervisor adam.still@mtayrschools.org 
Clint Poore Head Custodian clint.poore@mtayrschools.org 
Mark Edwards Director of Technology mark.edwards@mtayrschools.org 
Tawnya Jones Director of Food Services/Concessions tawnya.jones@mtayrschools.org 
Showing 9 items
Comments