Elementary Staff Directory


Showing 42 items
Staff NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexa Mendenhall Early Childhood Special Education alexa.mendenhall@mtayrschools.org 
Amy Levine Special Education amy.levine@mtayrschools.org 
Anne Taylor Special Education Associate anne.taylor@mtayrschools.org 
Annie Main Special Education Associate annie.main@mtayrschools.org 
Barb Gerber Guidance barb.gerber@mtayrschools.org 
Bethany Knox Kindergarten Teacher bethany.knox@mtayrschools.org 
Beth Christner Preschool Teacher beth.christner@mtayrschools.org 
Betsy Budach 2nd Grade Teacher betsy.budach@mtayrschools.org 
Brenda Grose Library Associate brenda.grose@mtayrschools.org 
Carol Cason K-6 Vocal/5-6 Band carol.cason@mtayrschools.org 
Chris Elwood Building Principal chris.elwood@mtayrschools.org 
Colleen Minnick Special Education Associate colleen.minnick@mtayrschools.org 
Courtney Adams 5th Grade Teacher courtney.adams@mtayrschools.org 
Danielle Nary Special Education danielle.nary@mtayrschools.org 
Dara Greenland Title 1 dara.greenland@mtayrschools.org 
Darla Sobotka 3rd Grade Teacher darla.sobotka@mtayrschools.org 
Debbie Larsen Physical Education debbie.larsen@mtayrschools.org 
Deb Lynch 4th Grade Teacher deb.lynch@mtayrschools.org 
Heather Buckner Special Education Associate heather.buckner@mtayrschools.org 
Holly Karr Special Education Associate holly.karr@mtayrschools.org 
Jackie Schnoor School Secretary jackie.schnoor@mtayrschools.org 
Jane Uhlenkamp Art/Title 1 Math/TAG jane.uhlenkamp@mtayrschools.org 
Jess Frost 5th Grade Teacher jessica.frost@mtayrschools.org 
Jessica Showalter 2nd Grade Teacher jessica.showalter.com 
Jill Weehler Instructional Coach jill.weehler@mtayrschools.org 
JoAnn Sheil 5th Grade Teacher joann.sheil@mtayrschools.org 
Jody Greene 2nd Grade Teacher jody.greene@mtayrschools.org 
Julie Shields 6th Grade Teacher julie.shields@mtayrschools.org 
Karen Taylor 4th Grade Teacher karen.taylor@mtayrschools.org 
Katie Coulson Kindergarten Teacher katie.coulson@mtayrschools.org 
Kris Quick Special Education Coordinator kris.quick@mtayrschools.org 
Kristen Graham Kindergarten Teacher kristen.graham@mtayrschools.org 
Mabel Trujillo ELL/Special Education Associate mabel.trujillo@mtayrschools.org 
Mariah Mason 3rd Grade Teacher mariah.mason@mtayrschools.org 
Mark Edwards Technology Director mark.edwards@mtayrschools.org 
Melanie Knapp Special Education melanie.knapp@mtayrschools.org 
Melissa Weber Special Education Teacher melissa.weber@mtayrschools.org 
Ranae Stewart 6th Grade Teacher ranae.stewart@mtayrschools.org 
Stasia Nickle 1st Grade Teacher stasia.nickle@mtayrschools.org 
Tara Rush SFL Site Director tara.rush@mtayrschools.org 
Tara Shields Title 1 tara.shields@mtayrschools.org 
Tracy Giles 1st Grade Teacher tracy.giles@mtayrschools.org 
Showing 42 items
Comments