About Us » District Staff Directory

District Staff Directory

District Staff Directory
Staff Name Position Email
Joe Drake   Superintendent  joe.drake@mtayrschools.org
Kris Quick  Special Education Coordinator/ECSE  kris.quick@mtayrschools.org
Chris Elwood  Pk-6 Principal  chris.elwood@mtayrschools.org
Stacey Andresen  Nurse  stacey.andresen@mtayrschools.org
Bill Huntington  MS/HS Principal  bill.huntington@mtayrschools.org
Adam Still  Mechanic and Transportation Supervisor  adam.still@mtayrschools.org
Clint Poore  Head Custodian  clint.poore@mtayrschools.org
Mark Edwards  Director of Technology  mark.edwards@mtayrschools.org
Tawnya Jones  Director of Food Services/Concessions  tawnya.jones@mtayrschools.org