About Us » District Staff Directory

District Staff Directory

District Staff Directory
Staff Name Position Email
Jason Shaffer
Superintendent  jason.shaffer@mtayrschools.org
Melissa Shields
Amy Levine
Special Education Coordinator/ECSE 
 
Chris Elwood  Pk-6 Principal  chris.elwood@mtayrschools.org
Stacey Andresen  Nurse  stacey.andresen@mtayrschools.org
Bill Huntington  MS/HS Principal  bill.huntington@mtayrschools.org
Adam Still  Mechanic and Transportation Supervisor  adam.still@mtayrschools.org
Mike Gilliland  Head Custodian  Mike.Gilliland@mtayrschools.org
Mark Edwards  Director of Technology  mark.edwards@mtayrschools.org
Kelly Richards
Director of Food Services/Concessions  kelly.richards@mtayrschools.org