MACS Hall of Fame » Board Members

Board Members

The Hall of Fame Selection board is made up of community and school members. Each of the members welcomes, encourages, and supports many nominations. The HOF Board meet monthly - sometimes weekly and are very serious in their deliberation of the nominee selection.
Board Members Membership type
Darrell Dodge  Local Media Representative 
Jodie Geist  Faculty Representative 
Randy Gregg  Booster Club Representative 
Shaun Kniep  Fine Arts Representative 
James Saville  Community Representative 
Brandi Shay  School Board Representative 
Delwyn Showalter, Chair  Athletic Department Representative 
Bill Huntington  Administrative Representative 
Ron Landphair  Hall of Fame Member